*** Please note that Music Performance Research has now moved to musicperformanceresearch.org This site will continue to be available for a limited time, but please visit our new home and update your records accordingly.***

Editorial Board

Managing Editor
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Prof. Helena Gaunt Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Prof. Susan Hallam Institute of Education, University of London
Associate Editors
Prof. Eckart Altenmüller Hochschule für Musik und Theater, Hannover
Prof. Dawn Bennett Curtin University
Prof. Andrea Creech Institute of Education, University of London
Prof. Roger Chaffin University of Connecticut
Prof. Martin Clayton
Prof. Jane Davidson University of Western Australia
Prof. Marianne Hassler University of Tübingen
Prof. Paul Holmes Manchester Metropolitan University
Prof. Harald Jørgensen Norwegian Academy of Music
Prof. Dianna Kenny University of Sydney
Prof. Andreas C. Lehmann Hochschule für Musik, Würzburg
Dr Alexandra Lamont Keele University
Simon Fraser University
University of Graz
Queen Mary University of London
Dr Ingrid Pearson Royal College of Music
Prof. Guenther Roetter University of Dortmund
Dr Jonathan Savage
Prof. John A. Sloboda Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Prof. Kate Stevens University of Western Sydney
Prof. Heidi Westerlund Sibelius Academy
Prof. Clemens Woellner ( Co-Editor April 2008 - April 2010)   Universität Hamburg